Composition of Board of Directors of Jindal Photo Limited

S. No.	Name	Category	DIN	Designation
1	Mr. Suresh Chander Sharma	Non- Executive and Independent Director	00006394	Chairman of Board
2	Mr. Radhey Shyam	Non- Executive and Independent Director	00649458	Director
3	Mr. Sunil Kumar Agarwal	Non- Executive Director	00449686	Director
4	Ms. Geeta Gilotra	Non- Executive Director	06932697	Director
5	Mr. Prakash Matai	Non- Executive Director	07906108	Director
6	Mr. Manoj Kumar Rastogi	Executive Director	07585209	Managing Director

<u>Composition of the various committees of the Board of Directors of Jindal Photo Limited</u> ('the Company') in compliance of SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and the Companies Act, 2013 and Rules made there under :-

(a) Audit Committee:

- Mr. Suresh Chander Sharma, Chairman
- Mr. Radhey Shyam
- Mr. Manoj Kumar Rastogi

(b) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- Mr. Suresh Chander Sharma, Chairman
- Mr. Radhey Shyam
- Mr. Manoj Kumar Rastogi

(c) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- Mr. Radhey Shyam, Chairman
- Mr. Suresh Chander Sharma
- Ms. Geeta Gilotra

(d) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- Mr. Suresh Chander Sharma, Chairman
- Mr. Radhey Shyam
- Mr. Manoj Kumar Rastogi